Thursday, September 17, 2009

So there's this guy......

So I'm back at school, taking 3 classes this semester the most I have ever taken because I work full time. So there's this really cute guy in one of my classes, I don't there's something about him that I find so sexy. I feel like a little school girl, I look at him and when he looks i turn away. I need to grow a pair and just talk to him. If anything we can be friends, I tell myself every Tuesday/Thursday that I'm going to talk to him and when I see him I go the other way. Silly I know !!!!

I think the main reason is that I'm in love with my best guy friend. And looking back now, I have always been in love with him. He tells me he feels the Sameway and he even shows it but he has a girlfriend, and she hates me. He gets mad whenever I bring it, he keeps saying I'm "dumb" correction, I'm not dumb. Well in a way yes, for being in love with someone that doesn't feel the sameway about me. I truely hope I get over him, that's my mission right now. The past is the past but the rest is still unwritten......




-- Posted from my iPhone

3 comments:

Default said...

i absolutely love your blog!!! it's absolutely LOVELY!!!

pmartin3z said...

Aw how cute! Having school crushes are always fun, it makes school more interesting too! I think just looking at him and smiling is a sweet start. ;)

As far as your best friend goes, I think that's awesome that you both have such a good friendship, but if he loves you like you love him, then isn't it not fair for the girl that he's dating? Well, if getting over him will help you then I hope you find a way to distract yourself!
Good Luck!!

m's world said...

@ kenna, thnx means alot !!!

@ pmartin3z, i know its not fair to her, and i tell him that all the time. he wanted to come out here for my bday this past wknd but i didn't think it was a good idea so i told him no. and he got mad at me but its for the best. our friendship means more to me than anything. and i do think getting over him is the best thing but its hard.